The Outcome of a Bucket, Chalkboard, and Wooden Letters

So last post was about our upcoming photo shoot for the Save The Date photos. Well now….. I have pictures!! They turned out really good. I pretty much have narrowed down which ones I am going to use.

We headed up to Freedom Park and spent most of our time around the lake and this beautiful stone bridge. It’s actually the same place we took some of our engagement pictures. And it’s also the place that Brad and Emily (Bachelor Reference) had their date when he came to visit her family. It was packed on this day because the weather was just so beautiful.

I think I have my pictures set so now it’s off to get those Save the Dates done. Enjoy!


And then some prior shots to test out the camera:

He looks so happy to be taking pictures again. Haha

Here are the final chosen ones:

Thoughts? Let me know which ones are your favorite. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Outcome of a Bucket, Chalkboard, and Wooden Letters

  1. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! You picked great ones too! I was still undecided on my favorite ‘save’ since there were quite a few that i loved. BUT you picked my fave ‘the’ AND ‘date’!!!! 🙂

  2. Thanks! I had the hardest time with “Save” too. But I was so in love with the stand alone picture, that I figured that had to be the one. I only took that picture because I was testing out the lighting and what do ya know! It ended up being on the final ones. 🙂

Leave a Reply

