DIY, Berryliciousness, and More Showers

Okay guys, this is just a quick post. I wanted to share some of the posts that will be coming your way in the next few weeks. If you also come up with some ideas that you want me to explore, let me know!

1.) Gallery Wall – I will be attempting my very own gallery wall. I plan on doing two actually, but let’s take it easy okay! One at at time! I have already bought the frames for the one I want to do in the guest bedroom, so I will finish that one first.

2.) Berry Inspired Guest Bedroom – Check out this post to see how it turns out and where I got my inspirations.

3.) Another Bridal Shower – this time we are heading to High Point and I can’t wait to introduce you all to my family. 🙂

4.) Vintage Shipping Tags – a piece of my wedding details that I am going to share with you.

AND……..

Cute picture of Bailey. Yep! Had to throw that one in there. 🙂

One thought on “DIY, Berryliciousness, and More Showers

Leave a Reply

