Getting Ready!

So I don’t have too many photos of us getting ready because this is when my camera died. Luckily I have awesome friends and bridesmaids who stepped in and took tons of photos for me.

We used Deitz Salon and Wellness in Lexington, NC. It was literally beside the winery so it was the perfect location and their prices are amazing. Their staff are wonderful and very friendly too. You can’t go wrong with this group. If I lived in Lexington, I would definitely get my hair done by these ladies. Not to mention the salon itself is so pretty. It’s a relaxing atmosphere with all the warm colors. Love it.

Sarah, Eric’s sister and now my sister in law was on of the first ones to go.

Stephanie, my sister, showing off her lovely updo.

Ashley, my best friend in Vermont getting her done. She did a half up, half down look after the stylist realized her hair was too healthy to actually stay in an updo. I’m jealous! She has such gorgeous hair naturally.

Jess, the maid of honor, getting some beautiful curls. Again, her hair so goregous.

Look at those curls! So pretty. 🙂

 

I didn’t get any pictures of the moms on my camera because it died shortly after this photo. 😦 But wedding pictures will show you that they turned out to be lovely as well.

Thanks girls for being apart of my wedding. 🙂

One thought on “Getting Ready!

Leave a Reply

