Happy Halloween!!

This Halloween flew by for me. I didn’t even get to carve a pumpkin. 😦

This was due to the fact that I was in St. Lucia on my honeymoon the week or so prior to Halloween. So I guess that means I cannot complain too much. πŸ˜‰ Oh well!

I did however find this curious little pumpkin at my house, like no other pumpkin I’ve seen.

He is too freaking cute isn’t he? He was not a fan of his costume as he hates to wear clothes. But I LOVE putting clothes on him!

Anyways, he didn’t have to wear it this Halloween since we were so busy, so you can bet your bottom dollar he will be wearing it next year!

Poor Bailey, I know. I hope everyone had a Happy Halloween! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

