Christmas Dining

So last time you got to see Bailey all decked out for Christmas. Next is the dining room.

I bought a bunch of items last year right after Christmas. I already have my eye on things for this year too. That’s the best time to buy, everything goes on crazy sales. I bought so much last year that I literally forgot what all I bought. It was a pleasant surprise when I started decorating. And somehow it all worked together nicely.

For the dining room, I used some golden leaf garland and a table top faux tree for a centerpiece. I actually bought these items the day after Black Friday. Michaels had a 2 hour sale with all Christmas decorations 50 to 60 percent off. Done!

The napkins were one of my pleasant surprises from last year’s shopping.

As well as all the decorations on the buffet.

I couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful dining room. I’m in love. Let the Christmas cheer carry on!

How did you decorate you dining room?

Leave a Reply

